Another frosted design

I got a few minutes spare today to do the new Frosted design sketch #13 done.

I picked up some new materials from Scrapbook paradise today and just had to play. The background and skirt is made of a mesh that Elena picked up via a florist rep and I love it.

If you want to play along with the sketch here it is…It’s a nice one aye

I actually didn’t move a lot from the sketch which is so unlike me đŸ™‚

And my take.

I have always meant to use this picture of my friends wee girl and am pleased with how it has turned out too…Its so her đŸ™‚

TFL

L

x

9 thoughts on “Another frosted design

  1. Lynne, this page is stunning!, Love the mesh, give so much texture, I loved that you kept it simple with the kraft background and added the little details like the butterflies and flowers. I love that collection from Pink Paislee. Thanks for playing with us in Sketch Along Tuesdays @ Frosted Designs
    Hugs!

  2. This is gorgeous! I love what you did with the little dress form and the greens on here are beautiful! Thanks for playing!

  3. What a beautiful layout!!! Love the mesh and the way you stitched zig-zagged over it.. and also the way you used it on the dress form!! Great job with the sketch and the photo is just precious!! Thanks for playing along with us over at Frosted Designs/Sketch Along Tuesday!!! Hugs!!

Leave a comment