The Start of a new addiction.

Well it all began with my lovely partner buying me a voucher to a local scrap booking shop for Xmas . I finally got around to spending it in late Jan 08.

So before I really begin posting on a regular basis I thought I would show you my first LO’s ever. I really hope I have learnt heaps more since then but I think they are still not too bad for knowing nothing! And I really mean NOTHING!!!!

One thought on “The Start of a new addiction.

  1. Lynne, I noticed you said you got started after getting a voucher from a local shop here in Dunedin, I assume it was Scrapbook Paradise in Mornington? Did you realise that Elena has regular Scrap Saturdays down at Logan Park? They are usually the 1st Sat in the month, they are a lot of fun and it would be cool for you to come along. Just a thought 🙂

Leave a Reply

