What am I up to now!

Ok so I am slowly learning some new skill, and too do this I am doing heaps of fun Challenges in some scrapping sites that I have found or been told about LOL.

1..MY take on the  celeb challenge (July) for the fab Sketchbook site.  This is Charli  trying to  squeeze  3 babies into one highchair for  feeding time ! Arhhh imagine that…triplets!!!

2… This was for the July challenge in another neat site –  scrapbox ..really enjoyed doing this one as I was in a slum and hadn’t scrapped for about a month so it really got the creativity flowing again.

Homemade fun!

Homemade fun!

3.  This Sweet charli pie LO is for the August challenge in  http://www.scrapboxnz.co.nz  Its was fun fun so if ya want something to do go visit them there!

Sweet charli pie

Sweet charli pie

4.. this one was for http://www.scrappinpatch.co.nz  (JULY) and I loved using these papers in the Basic grey range…so yummy!

My little fairy..

My little fairy..

5…and for scrappin patch again challenge ending 15th August..not the best picture taken to show it off, i like it more IRL

6..LAst one for now I promise…maybe LOL.

This one is just uploaded now to http://www.sketchbooknz.com for their August sketch ending 19th . Just waiting approval there from the boss hahaah! Amazing site so please go check it out if ya have some time.

a moment.....

a moment.....

2 thoughts on “What am I up to now!

Leave a Reply

