I am getting brave

LOL must be coz I don’t really cares what anyone else thinks, I am just enjoying this hobby as a great release from the stress of sick kidlets. LOL they must be driving me barmey as I have done heaps of LO’s for me lately. I thank Dallas for giving the first kick up the bottom and telling me to try the scrapbox challenge in July.

So another big brave step for me today was entering the nz dare and completing another layout. First I just thought the idea was neat to give me another LO for my album but then I thought, what the heck email it in LOL

Check the cool work out over on http://nzdares.blogspot.com/

But here is what I put in anyways. LOL you might not see it anywhere but here LOL

Done and dusted

Done and dusted

2 thoughts on “I am getting brave

Leave a Reply

