Loving it

I can’t believe what I ever did before Scrapping. Well actually I can , just played in alot of crafts but never found that passion that I have with this. I can see the addiction truely setting in.

A couple of my recent LO’s for ya all

These two are the ones I managed to pull out on my first Scrap saturday

and

plus one I whipped up lst night for the sketchbook fortnightly challenge using some of Cam’s last year pictures..I forget how much this little man has grown up in a year

And this one of Charli were I tried out using the whole transperancy that is just gorgeous but hd to pick my brain to use it. Also I havee tried printing the journalling onto the actual picture for the first time..doesn’t show up well in this picture but looks effective irl…sorry picture doesn’t really show tru green colours due to light hiting the transperancy too…

Right off to do night cuddles and quiet time with kids…not that that ever happens here…Quiet , what is that!

2 thoughts on “Loving it

  1. Hi Lynne, So pleased you got to Scrap Saturday, it’s awesome fun eh? Hopefully we’ll catch up at one along the way. Love your layouts they are wonderful, so thrilled you go onto the Scrapboznz design team, you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

