Results are in

For the 4th round at scrappin patch ..link to gallery here http://www.scrappinpatch.co.nz/coppermine/index.php if you wanna have a lookies.

We did Wanna be Lori Mancini and the work was amazing to follow and pretend for an LO we were her.

This was mine that I entered into gallery wanna-be-lori

I used Fiskars lace punch, Bacis Grey Infuse range,with alittle pirare, a journalling strip some bling, boarder around large picture, and cut out flowers from the infuse range……                                                                      

 

And guess what…I got first equal…of course my equal was with the talents Liz H , whom I admire her work always so its kinda a big hip hooray for me to be classed near her, little lone equal. GypsyKate got the 3rd placing…well done girls. And all the other LO’s in the gallery were A M azing…so fab work.

Have just uploaded my wanna be Jolene Pienaar one so will reveal in another week when its open in the gallery.

Happy scrapping all

4 thoughts on “Results are in

  1. Hi Lynn.I just wanted to let you know that I have chosen you for a Lovely Blog Award. Check out my blog to copy and save the award logo then …
    1. Add the logo to your blog.
    2. Link to the person from whom you received this award.
    3. Nominate 7 or more blogs.
    4. Leave a message on their blog, letting them know they are “One Lovely Blog.

  2. Hi Lynne, you so deserved your win; your layout is so gorgeous! I also loved the other layout of your son and his Grandad; so cute! I always look out for your layouts over at Scrappin’ Patch; your work is so lovely.

Leave a Reply

