More fun

When isn’t it really. I beg to find a day that I couldn’t happily run away and hide and scrap the day away.

Anyways what have I been doing?? Ummmmm keeping warm. Its been blimmin freezing here. Not sure what happened to the weather but its not winter yet is it?

This LO I di for the fortnightly sketchover at the patch. Its titled…..My family is full of nuts…and the photos prove it LOl. so if ya need something to fill in these cold days this sketch is running til march 6th so give it a crack…fun fun

 

 

patch-ending-6th-march09

and this is the Wanna be Beate…she is amazing and I found it hard to know where to start with her , but once I worked out the paper I was gonna use it actually just fall together. I am pleased with it and the gallery has just opened up now and all I can say is WOW FRIGGIN AMAZING. Everyone has pulled out their fancies and created up a storm, I am in love with them all. So not wanna be in that judging room, gee you would explode , so go over and have a look.

heres mine… called “I believe in Angels”

008

 and close up

007

 

that was so fun fun fun to play along with.

And guess what ladies..we have one more week left!!!Yes one more week and we are doing “Kelly Goree”…and she works with alot of Bacis Grey stuff so I am in heaven thinking of all the delish papers I could use. I just wish we could get how hands on the new Lime Rickey….but no not avaiable for some time here…boo hoo sobs heart out.

anyway if you got some spare time and wanna check her work out here is her beautiful blog with AMAZING work in in.    http://www.kellygoree.blogspot.com/

And last but not least I have set a colour inspirational challenge over at  http://www.scrapboxnz.com/messageboard/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=354

so if you have some more time (like we all do, but can always find more for scrapping )

I choose this as inspiration

colour-inspirations-16to-30thfav

and this is my example of thse colours

Another one of Cam titled…My son, my joy, my life

LOL he got me on a good day LOL kidding

014

enjoy ladies.

off to play with paper AGAIN.

6 thoughts on “More fun

  1. Gorgeous gorgeous layouts – wow
    It’s been so long since I scrapped but you are getting me inspired to get going again
    I’m off to a scrap camp at Raincliffe this weekend and need to get planning and packing only 3 more sleeps I’m so unorganised but so looking forward to it

  2. Wow, Lynne, you have really been busy scrapping up a storm, huh? And I am really loving your layouts lately, too. I am picking you are definitely gonna be in the top 3 this week for Beate; your page is stunning. Fingers crossed for you…

Leave a Reply

