Kaiser fun for Scrapbox

Well I was lucky enough to recieve some fab Kasier products in the mail not long ago (well was a little while but little miss been unwell).Julia send out a range of the Kasier Lovestruck range. PP’s included lace hearts, St valentine, Cupid, Sweetheart. Along with these gorgeous papers there was some Kasier fozz felt, Brazzill Bling brads, Brazzill really big brags(watermelon), some lovely white, blue and dark pink flowers, Bassill chips-hearts, along with some brazzill cardstock.

I can’t believe what I got out of this supply and it was non intentional to make as much as poss but while the creative flow hit and the paper continue, I did too.
The layouts- from my own stock I used Kasier paints, kasier pearls, kasier rub ons, thread, ribbons,stazon, sharpie, kindy glitz, mini alphas. 
My Layouts … This is of my besties kidlets…..they are so lucky to be apart of the family they are, they are all so loved and all so blessed.
family-lasts-forever

 and this one is one of my besties youngest girl…she is totally adorable and reminds me of Charli so much in her nature.

simply-beautiful

and last LO of Charli, she is such a charmer….eating her chocolate soy ice cream. Lucky she doens’t know what real yummy creamy chocolate taste like yet.

she-loves-chocolate

 

And I got three cards out of the left over papers and stock. Was fun to have a wee play.

For you

for-you

Friend

friend

last one…. with love

with-love

 

tfl everyone.

Hope you all had a great weekend and stayed dry!

4 thoughts on “Kaiser fun for Scrapbox

  1. Family lasts forever layout … rocks!!! The others do too … don’t get me wrong … but I keep looking at this one.

    Love that blue colour in Charli’s layout …

    You have been very creative!

Leave a Reply

