Its all over rover…..

Go on ya girls…I know your all having alittle cry with me over at patch….but go have alook at the fab work for our last challenge of wanna be Kelly .. http://www.scrapepinpatch.co.nz/coppermine/index.php

fantastic I tell ya and boy did most of us go crazy with the BG range of PP’s LOL..its to die for and def one of my fav papers to pkay with.

Anyways heres my last LO .. Being you. all about how cute Cam is yet how full on too!

being-you

And close ups of it

being-you-close-up1

 

being-you-close-up-21

Also managed to get a few more LO’s done yesterday and this morning..

This one I have done for http://scraptheboys.blogspot.com/   first time playing along with this wonderful team so thought I would email it in anyways…and just had to have more fun with the BG papers too lol

Called…Oli U are going to be missed….all about Cam and his buddie Oliver, and their special friendship. Oliver has now moved town but hopefully their friendship will remain.

u-are

I did this next sketch for the fortnightly challenge at http://www.sketchbooknz.com 

Titled – Cute…..its just another disguise! And that really does sum up my Miss Charli girl.

cutedisguise

 I am just in love with this PP (thanks Elena for stocking it) and I am hopeless with brand names so its just called bloody gorgeous wallpaper like PP to me LOL. I must get more too! Just make sure if your in Dunedin to go visit her(scrapbook paradise in Mornington) and say hi…bet ya will buy too!

Right off to try and get that early night I keep promising myself (and Matt )LOL but yah know…when there is scrapping to do…well life stands still on the outside.

Addicted…….never!

4 thoughts on “Its all over rover…..

  1. Gorgeous, gorgeous work lately, Lynne. Love your layout with Charli and soy ice cream; maybe I should’ve tried that trick with Aurelia, but methinks it is a bit late now, lol… ANYWAY, I think I know your ‘news’ – don’t wanna spoil it for anyone else, but HUGE congratulations! Well done.

Leave a Reply

