Just a couple new LO’s

Haven’t really been in head space as have head cold at mo…but still shopped and got some new papers….oh I actually got some cute stamps too (straight out of the boxes they arrived in from shop LOL).

The new Kasier robot range and cupcake range is delicious so I had to buy both…here is the robots in action with a LO of Cam’s 2005 Preshool picture (I am going to attempt to get all his preschool ones done too)

rainbow-05

And another one I threw together this arvo while Charli had a sleep (yes shock horror she had a sleep)…..its for the http://www.scrapbookingbydesign.co.nz/forum/ their march challenge.  Its called Show off…..which just gives you charli’s personality to a T.

show-off

The challenge for march was to use Purple and teal, and also add handstitching, stamp, flower and bling. I kept it simple but all elements in there LOL.

LOL just edited to say…just realised the s has fallen off my journalling PMSL….lucky I got more to replace it!

TFL….on to other challenges now.

3 thoughts on “Just a couple new LO’s

  1. I love your purple & teal – hehe, no surprises Madame had a nap this arvo after last nights antics – does that mean tonights going to be a living nightmare again??
    Those Robots are soooo cool!

  2. Fab layouts, Lynne! Those robots are very cute, I am definitely going to have to get those new Kaiser papers as my youngest just LOVES robots!!

    So how about sharing your DT entries, too? Would love to see!!

  3. lol at the stray ‘s’… umm, don’t think I ever thanked you for the ‘lovely blog’ award you gave me… it is my first award ever, so thanks very much! I have passed it on on my blog, and left a photo challenge for you there as well…

    Lovely layouts Lynne; it’s no surprise at all that Craftytart snapped you up!

Leave a Reply

