Easter challenge is up

Ok ladies/lurkers and creators you best be getting a move on over to Crafty tart and join in on our wee Easter $10 challenge. If I could pull something for under $10 out of the hat in an hour then I can bet you fab people can create something even more amazing with the  time frame I have set there.

Have a look, don’t be shy and be in to win a RAK by the 8th April

http://www.craftytart.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=82

And a wee look LOL ok all of a look

easter-basket

Hey its cute, simple and my wee girl loves it..(of course I haven’t showed her with the goodies inside) but at Easter we plan on having a wee easter egg hunt and Charli will be out with her basket trying to fill it up (if any get left out of her mouth). Cam is going to make his basket with me this weekend so whould be interesting to see how it turns out as he thought Charli’s looked abit too girly for him LOL….boys….he probably wants a bunny on a skate board or with a circket bat in its hand!!!! Will have to wait and see.

 

Also tonight I have already done the friday night challenge over at  sketch book http://www.sketchbooknz.com/Forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=1282

so go have a look if you need to fill in a few hours…def had to think about this one that was for sure but nice and simple and not me at all LOL….but I think its not to bad for a quick LO

my-star

It was me and my sharpie plus some water based pencils involved here LOL……..have a look at the design team examples…too fab for sure.

Right bye for now….

One thought on “Easter challenge is up

Leave a Reply

