Now for some recent LOs

Finally put the sewing machine away when The sketch book ran a spring comp that I entered into. It was just the thing I needed to start scrapping and have a direction to start in.

I was also wanting to use up the rather large collection of Basic Grey Papers I have…coz I just need (want) the new lines that are out now..hehehe…its a fab addiction… plus I just gotta get me some Prima too…oh la la…I am so behind and haven’t fallen victim to that addiction as yet…but its getting close.

Any way …layouts

Beautiful Princess

beautiful princess

 

biker girl

biker girl

 

friends

friends

 

On the Go

on the go

 

Right thats all of show and tell atm….must get onto something soon.

Cam has been stealing heaps from my stash lately and creating too, so will have to take some pictures and show you all my 7 year olds talent. I think give him a few years (and someone elses purse) and he will be amazing. Hehehe mummy is proud of him anyway. We spent yesterday arvo making tags and home made embellies for his stash out of my stamps and papers. Guess who did the most cutting??? heeh

Anyway will leave on the thought and prays to all those effected in Samoa. Natural disasters are more than a tragic loss of life but such devastation on communities locally and all over the globe. Such a tragedy.

3 thoughts on “Now for some recent LOs

  1. Awesome layouts, Lynne! You neglected to mention that you WON the comp! And a well deserved win, too 🙂

    Ethan loves to scrapbook just like Cam. I think we do need to make sure we take photos of our kids’ work and post it on our blogs. You’ve inspired me to take some of Ethan’s work. Hope to see some of Cam’s on here soon …

  2. Lol Lynne, I was thinking the same thing as Hannah. Didn’t you win that comp! Love the layouts and Cam’s ones are awesome too. Hoping he won’t be trying to dig into YOUR stash any time soon.

  3. Congrats on your win, Lynne!! Well done. And may I recommend that you don’t start with the Prima… once you start, it never ends! There’s just far too much lovely stuff, lol. I’m loving your BG layouts, especially the Princess one.

Leave a Reply

