Introducing……Cam the scrapper

LOL After reading Hannahs comment in my post yesterday I went into Cam’s room just now and this is what I found. I knew he did acouple but not realising how many. Ok so it looks like he nearly used all embellies he had in his draw on each LO but he will get there in the end heheh

Here are some I found

002

004

mm have to teach him how to use is fiskars cutter properly LOL

001

Think this was his first ever

005

and found this too

006

 

Right gotta go visitors turned up..Cam still at Nanas playing with my niece and Charli now hapy as she has friends to play with here.

2 thoughts on “Introducing……Cam the scrapper

  1. Wow, Cam’s pages are fabulous! Aurelia likes to ‘scrap’ too, but I use that term very loosely… she really just loves to stick stuff. Your layouts are very cool Cam, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

