Crafty Tart work

Kate sent Dallas and I a box of goodies so I have been trying to be really motivated and get thru the box!

It helped heaps that I went to a fab xmas crop on saturday (thanks Elaine and girls) and managed to pull off a few more LO’s.

So heres what has come outta the box so far and onto paper.

Prima goodness- using my Gran’s wedding photos…stunning gorgeous lady!

 

Next one is using the Prima stitched paper…its gorgeous aye! Love how you don’t have to use much on a page to make it look fab. Picture is of my cheeky Charli and her gorgeous aunty Katie.

 

 

Next my beautiful new nephew using the Reminisce papers

and a card I made too with same papers

and some fun ones with the MM range

cam’s birthday

and Cam going to a dress up party

Thats all me for now….if you like any papers or goodies I have used or similar ideas go have a lookie in Kate’s shop at CT http://www.craftytart.com/home_shop.php and come check out the forum and join in with us all

 

2 thoughts on “Crafty Tart work

  1. Beautiful work, Lynne!! I just LOVE that first Prima page, it is just breathtaking! I adore the cluster of flowers and pearls in the corner. Stunning page, and yes, your Gran was a stunning bride as well.

Leave a Reply

