Last work for the Crafty tart design team

Sadly it is time for me to move on (actually need/want to) find a job outside of parenting…LOL so if you know one part time going…let me know hahahaha.

But  I have decided to take the time away from the design team to focus on this job hunting and then seeing how it all fits into my life and hopefully still maintaining some scrapping time for me too!

So if you have been over to Crafty tart shop lately you will notice that Kate has had some gorgeous Prima on sale and its still going as far as I can see..along with some other goodies in the shop too.

I got heaps of gorgeous Prima in my last kit and had a Kaiser butterfly album waiting to be used to this is what I came up with. Its all about my girl Charli and my besties wee girl Casey and the antics they have been up too in the last 3 years.

It was fun playing around with all this Prima and I have totally enjoyed my time at Crafty Tart. I will def be around to see what all is happening over there too.

Right off to try and create something just because I can.

Have a fab day all

5 thoughts on “Last work for the Crafty tart design team

Leave a Reply

