Must be on a roll

Forgot the kinda zone you get into when you have fun scrapping away! Arhh the bliss.

Yesterday, I had some time to play and managed to pull off two more LO’s of the photos I had be getting over the Jan holidays.

This first one is taken in Wanaka, with the only nice weather we had. Kids (pj’s and all) jumped at the chance of some back yard cricket after tea.

And the 2nd LO is about my little friend Kandice. There is hidden journalling (the tag) that says ” Ever since your mum broke her foot, Kandice has been my new wee shadow. She is so cute and snuggly, and also so cheeky and funny. I am loving our new closeness.

Loves using the BoBunny range for this photo and playing the with pink and orange colours. Def not a combo I would normally go to but I think it has worked quite well.

TFL all.

4 thoughts on “Must be on a roll

  1. Very cool Lynne, gee I wish I could do that! oh well I will just have to stay “miss no talent”. They must take a long time to do as they look very detailed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

