2 posts in one week

LOL not sure I can keep up this pace but forgot about the booklet we made at Winterfest ….It was a Basic Grey album and came with loads of papers and summery rub on’s and bits….fun fun. I took mine home and transformed it into  a more boy suitable album. I wanted to scrap a few of Cam’s photo’s from all his years at the Wanaka holiday house…so this is how it turned out.

This BG kits are so worth it when you see all the amazing product you get in them, so def got a thumbs up from me.

And the gallery is open over at Scrapbook outlet and this was my take on kiwi icon……It was all about the visit to the HMNZS Otago ship when it was in the Otago harbour a couple of weekends ago.

TFL all 🙂

2 thoughts on “2 posts in one week

  1. Gorgeous Lynne… hmmm I think I have those rub ons… might have to use them up too! Like how you used them on the mini book!

    Love the Sketchy Thursdays layout too… gosh I wish it was summertime now! Apart from the fact that I feel as big as a house and the heat would probably do my head in!

Leave a Reply

