2 more……….

Ok two more LO’s for you all

Scrappin patch has had their reveal this morning so I can show you mine. I did this at scrap sat….I still am not sure I like it but hey at least I entered. I know I love the photo’s heheh, They are of my friends daughter who is just a wee gem and makes me laugh all the time.

EDIT TO ADD

Tara’s comments….she put me…..

1st: Dream big- *lynne*
Adore this layout! Everything just flows so wonderfully and you’re automatically drawn to the adorable photos. I love the fact that the photos are in colour as the tones are set off perfectly with the pinks and blues in the project. Love the layering and the distressed papers. The misted doily with overlapping embellies is fantastic!

Thank you Tara…your work was truly an inspiration

and close ups

and another one I did just for fun and because I really liked the photo too. This again is of my friends eldest daughter whom is like my own daughter really. She is very special to me. I just played with gesso and paints and a small cluster of elements

Have some more to share soon, just have to wait for one reveal over at scrapbook outlet on friday.

Right now to decide weather to dust of the bike and go for a ride or to scrap some more. I know which one I really should do, but I know which one I would enjoy more too 🙂 Pity I really need to work of that extra winter lard and be a good mummy or I would just scrap every min of the day away.

TFL and happy day to all

One thought on “2 more……….

  1. Well, I was truly blown away by your Tara Orr layout! Honestly, how could you not be sure about it?! It’s stunning! Absolutely love it. Love the second one too, looks like it was fun to scrap 🙂

Leave a Reply

