And another page from me

And OMG its a photo of me…..now this is not to been seen to often 🙂

But it was for the challenge over at scrapbook outlet…we had to use a New Zealand song or words in a song.

I chose the very cool song called “Dreams in my head” by Anika Moa…I love her music and she def rocks as a Kiwi gal.

if you haven’t heard her sing or this song…

I didn’t actually fit my thoughts to this song just the title. I will eventually add some hidden journaling but it will be private  😛

TFL everyone

And I pray that christchurch people are keeping well and safe from the after shocks still happening from the earthquake on sat morning …….xoxox thoughts are with you all

Lynne 🙂

4 thoughts on “And another page from me

  1. OMG! What can I say except another totally gorgeous amazing layout Lynne, you definitely rock! ( Ah maybe that’s the wrong word this week) but you know what I mean.

  2. Hey! just had a look thru- read half of them all- then looked at pics- haha- all very beautiful and must be so rewarding to do it! Also no doubt lovely time with others who all are into the same stuff!!!xxxx good wholesome soul building stuff!!

Leave a Reply

