Busy busy

We have been so busy trying to get our house ready for selling as we found another house that we put an offer on..so the pressure is on to sell. WE totally don’t mind if it doesn’t sell in the time frame as we do love the house we are in. If we move, I get a scrap room so I am kinda hoping it all works out for us. Open homes are happening today and Monday so fingers crossed the interest is high.

Oh the scrappy front I have done a few wee LO’s and a canvas. Can’t believe I managed a xmas canvas before I have even started my xmas shopping ๐Ÿ˜›

and a close up of the dimension and the use of diamond dust

And something new for me…I was talking with a good friend Dallas the other day and showing her some of the flowers I have been making. We decided that it would look awesome on a head band. So this is what I came up with

I felt like I haven’t done a LO for a long while so when out scrapping with my creative friend Donna, I decided I so needed to crack out a few. I hadn’t even opened my pack of Crate paper-restoration, so that was a must to work with…this is what I came up with

and also I used some of the kit paper I got from BG…making something completely diff to the sketches LOL

and finally the framed dolls I did for the Outlet …

and

TFL all, I better go get organised…Matt is out washing the windows …why is it so therapeutic watching someone else work?? I guess I should be doing something too ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a great long weekend all…It’s labour weekend here in NZ so we all have monday off….well those would don’t get roped into working the retail areas for all those sales!

One thought on “Busy busy

Leave a Reply

