sketchy thursday + some other wee bits

Wow my creative block has really been here….I just am not sure where to find it lately.

But one thing that helped was the Sketchy thursday sketch for this week to help me at least produce something

Finished off last night….2nd LO of the year OMG…shock

And I got a quick moment to have a play with Lydia…yah me. So we decided to play with tags and distressed inks..

Here’s what I pulled


and this one

and if you haven’t seen Lydia’s work before pop over here

and have a lookie 🙂

That’s all for now as the day is not over yet…roll on kiddies bed time I’m tired too

xox

7 thoughts on “sketchy thursday + some other wee bits

  1. Wowwwwwwwwwww! This is GORGEOUS! I love love love the photos, the colors and all the cutout work…and your tags are BEAUTIFUL too! Thanks soooooooooooo much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

Leave a Reply

