Couple more……

These ones have been missed posting about so will show you all just because I have a few minutes before dropping Cam off to his school disco. And if you want to try out any of the fun inking and punching etc and live in/near Dunedin…check out Scrapbook Paradise class list to be sure to book in a spot for these or many more fun things that are happening there at the moment.

This one is off my gorgeous nephew’s feet when he was little. I just love the white with the hint of colour…the stamp colour is one of my new favourites by versamagic called Oasis Green……its yummy yummy

next up is one of my fav photo’s of Charli…she does this look with her eyes that cracks me up, esp with that little cheeky grin. And it was fun playing with loads of different ink colours all the one page.

and lastly I made a quick LO up of these photo’s where Charli was trying on her Aunty Katie’s shoes…she ust thought she was the bees knees strutting around in them when we were in Wanaka last 🙂 Made me smile and thought of the problems I might have with her as a teenagers and shoe/clothes shopping…Can you hear the $$$ fading away fast 🙂

Ta for looking…now must deliver one handsome young man off to a school disco

L

x

One thought on “Couple more……

Leave a Reply

