Frame class

Tues coming I have an awesome Kaiser 9 piece frame class happening at Scrapbook Paradise…Can’t wait to see all the fab ladies and their creations develop over the night

Here’s a little sneak peek for you all

And check out the other up and coming classes that Elena and Donna have planned…..right hand side bar is the updated newletters so be sure to look. Plus I am sure there will be more exciting stuff to come out soon if you have missed getting a place in a class for now.

Be sure to click on Donna’s link to see her fun class action shots too 🙂

And hopefully tonight I will get to finish the LO I started when I went to Lydia’s  house on Friday night. It was a blast but I achieved too much talking, laughing and eating to actually craft. But the point is I liked what I started and I so enjoyed a night out with some fab ladies/friends.

TFL

Happy crafting all

L

XO

3 thoughts on “Frame class

  1. oh yummy chookie, I wanna come to class! The frame is stunning, love the paint and crackle effect, think that is becoming a bit of a feature on your projects… lovin it. Those photos are stunning to, charli is sunch a sweetie!

  2. Pingback: Please Take note… Date change in Tim Holtz inspired Cards | MIDNIGHTSCRAPPERS BLOG

  3. Pingback: Updated Class Roster For May, more new classes coming in June :-) | MIDNIGHTSCRAPPERS BLOG

Leave a Reply

