Finished…finally

finally had some time to sit today and finish the LO I started on our fun scrap night at Lydia’s last friday night.

I didn’t touch it much apart from title and a few doodles really….kinda just like it the way it is 🙂

These photo’s crack me up and years ago I would have deleted them, thinking who wants to see a pouting child…but I love them. It show cases the whole child, in any moment of their day. Charli girl is still way cute pouting or smiling anyway

and close up of title and some details

Don’t ya just love this Bo Bunny – Gabrielle range. The colours and patterns are sooo yummy 🙂

TFL all

Oh and for all those blog hoppers that come and look. I’d love to hear from you, just a hi if you like.  Add me by subscribing at the top (there is a subscribe button) near my title of blog or you can add a subscriber via email too…follow the link on your left hand side. I would love to visit your blog and see your fab creations too.

Lynne

xox

3 thoughts on “Finished…finally

  1. OK found you now too. LOL. You sure have been busy and love your layouts – those Bo Bunny papers are fast becoming a favourite with me too.

Leave a Reply

