white with 1 challenge

I haven’t played along with white with 1 for a while (not sure why coz it’s a fab blog/site) so decided to throw myself off the deep end and do there white with orange and scallops challenge. Now those that know me, know that brights and me normally don’t go, and I actually can’t believe I had anything orange in my stash but here we go anyway.

my take..This LO is the first one I have done of my new nephew Leo…Isn’t he a cutie and I am sure there will be many crafty things featuring this young man on from now on.

So close ups of wording and I actually don’t own any orange paint to I watered down so orange TH ink on my resist mat and flicked onto page with paint brush ๐Ÿ™‚ I think I am going to have to start collecting some more bright colours to my collection.

And side details..aren’t those little cartoon people the cutest from Pink paislee- hometown collection….cute!!!!

Better go..busy day ahead.

Hope everyones day is a good one

Ta for looking

Lynne

xo

2 thoughts on “white with 1 challenge

Leave a Reply

