A couple more pages for my book

I had some time today to play some more with my canvas paper. So I did 2 more pages for the album I wanna make up.

Here is what I did….this was the first one I did and my fav. 🙂

and second one

I got the end of this quote from another scrappers blog..gorgeous and loved it and had to use it.

And then charli brought me home this card she made at kindy.

Cute as and so random…half christmas and half birthday. I think she was hitting two birds with one stone here….

So front side (I just unfolded it to photograph)

and inside.

Thats all for today…hopefully I get some more time soon to play crafty fun

ta for looking all

L

xo

3 thoughts on “A couple more pages for my book

Leave a Reply

