I’m back in the bloggin world

Well yet again life got busy…loads of changes have been happening in my life and kids are busy busy, which means I am busy busy too. And even more crazy is, this year I have decided to study Law at university…so yip a student again. This is gonna be one busy year but I am so looking forward to all its challenges πŸ™‚

Even though it has been months since I have updated, I have been still crafting…just either for classes at Scrapbook paradise here in Dunedin, doing up rooms in the new house or for secret squirrel stuff.

Two pieces of exciting crafting news for me just recently…

1st …I was asked to submit to the “New Zealand Paperchase” mag to be on the elite design team….and made it in. So the work I submitted will be shown in the next edition of their magazine..be sure to keep an eye out for it in your local shops. They have some amazing online monthly sketches that you can play along with too so if you wanna visit and have a play look hereΒ . And while your there, check out the other fab team members too πŸ™‚

2nd.. I got accepted on to Frosted DesignsΒ design team..exciting stuff. Now this is a fab group of talented crafters from all over the world, that will wow you with their creations. The new teams are huge and super fun..along with all the challenges, tuts and projects that will come your way. Please come our way and say hi to all the new faces, and talented returning team members. And be sure to play along. The sketches blog can be found here too.

All a load of fun…so get your crafty self moving and check them all out.

So here are a few of my creations that I have been doing while not blogging

I spray painted some frames with white and got creative…this is one of my fav.

mini canvas’s ..using paints, alphas, stamps and much much more….

Β 

I even got out the sewing machine and did this laptop pouch πŸ™‚

I glimmermisted up some rice lamp shades for my daughters room..they look so awesome with the lights on too and she is pretty happy

and a small view of her room and all the frames that I created …all different and some even created from my bestie Lydia. Without her I am not sure I would have been able to fill up this whole wall of idea πŸ™‚and a few more frames

ok thats all I can find on my computer right now…will be back shortly with some more creative fun

Happy scrapping everyone πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “I’m back in the bloggin world

  1. Don’t bother to forget for drink a brand new lot amongst water and in addition this will definitely help purify the system. With the best wrist bands, replacements has the potential to be considered to meet any linked to your Timex wristwatches.Liquid Rezepte

Leave a Reply

