Frosted Designs..my first post :)

Well if you have followed my recent updates, you would have seen I am now on one of the Frosted Designs Fab Friday team. Super fun and some awesome challenges coming up.

But for my first one ever, it was “Kraft”. How could anyone not be happy dancing about challenging yourself with Kraft…I love love love love love love,….did I say Love???? Kaft paper 🙂

So this is what I created

Image

and a close upImage

So I challenge you to head over to Frosted Designs and have a look at all the super awesome “Kraft” creations…and come join us in the fun. Upload your creation and be into win some fantastic goodies from Mold Muse. Go on, you know you want to 🙂

Happy crafting

Lynne

x

11 thoughts on “Frosted Designs..my first post :)

  1. Yep……I share you love, love, love, love, love……you get the idea…..for kraft. Perfect challenge for us both!!! So happy to be designing with you!!

  2. Great layout – and just picked up the NZ Paper Chase too – enjoying seeing all the new teams creations. Cheers Cherie

Leave a Reply

