Frosted design…Banner challenge

Ok ladies,

The next fantastic challenge that I was involved in over at Frosted Designs was Banners.

Now I am not a banners girl..its a little too pretty for me..but I knew there would be some way I could achieve a ME banner and be happy with it.

So what I did was get an old sewing pattern, cut it up into strips, glimmermist it with my fav colour , dry off with the heat gun, then scrunch it up a a little…and of course finish off the look with some bakers twine.

This is how it looks on my page.

Image

ok so the challenge to you is to get creating…make anything your crafty heart desires …as long as it has a banner of your own style happening somewhere…you fit the challenge.

Now remember to head over to Froster Design‘s blog and check out the talented friday team and all their fantastic banners and work.

Happy crafting

L

3 thoughts on “Frosted design…Banner challenge

  1. Wanted to add your page is beautiful as always. I’m always inspired by your work. Can’t wait to see more and be inspired again.

Leave a Reply

