Hexagons- Frosted Designs challenge.

Ok crafters..time to get creative with the hexagons….Our challenge to you is to create anything you like as long as you have incorporated the hexagon shape into it some how.

I have been flat out with my studies so managed to come up with a quick card that while not that creative…and yes a card (now I don’t normally do cards)…I still think it was quite effective.

Image

So come on over to Frosted Designs and check out the design teams fab ideas and get creative..add your link to our page. Can’t wait to see what you all come up with 🙂

Lynne

x

2 thoughts on “Hexagons- Frosted Designs challenge.

    • Heather, I just distressed with my finger nail. U can do the same effect with a distressing tool, sand paper or scissors too..there are many ways crafter like to distress edges of paper. Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

