Special project for Frosted Designs

Hi all,

Now is you haven’t ever seen/been/visited Pinterest then your missing out on everything fun..It is a site that you can search for ideas, recipes, crafts, home decor, colours, anything……and I mean anything. I have many tags that I just know I wanna do and use one day in my dream house. I came across an old cheese grater on there, that someone had spray painted and used as a holder…So of course I had to give this a go and put my own touch of fab to it. In one of my junk shopping sprees I was lucky enough to find some old rusted round graters and just knew they would be perfect for this creation.

So I started off with a rusty old grater…cleaned it up, sprayed it white and started creating. This is what I came up with

Image

some close ups

Image

and

Image

Thanks for looking and if you want to see some more fab ides , pop over to Frosted Designs and see whats happening 🙂

One thought on “Special project for Frosted Designs

Leave a Reply

